Ariana DeBose, Jenna Ortega, Zendaya Amongst SAG Award Presenters – Latest Hollywood News

The Display Actors Guild introduced on Thursday the third spherical of presenters scheduled to seem on the twenty ninth SAG Awards, which is able to honor the yr’s finest appearing performances in movie and tv.

The presenters revealed at the moment by government producer Jon Brockett embody SAG Award nominees Jason Bateman (Ozark), Jeff Bridges (The Outdated Man), Jenna Ortega (Wednesday), Aubrey Plaza (The White Lotus), Adam Scott (Severance) and Zendaya (Euphoria). Additionally added to the presenting lineup are Matt Bomer, Ariana DeBose, Eugene Levy, Amy Poehler and SAG-AFTRA president Fran Drescher.

Beforehand this week, SAG introduced that stars from the 5 movies nominated for finest solid could be onstage on the ceremony, amongst them: Jovan Adepo, Diego Calva and Li Jun Li introducing Paramount’s Babylon; Colin Farrell and Brendan Gleeson introducing Searchlight’s The Banshees of Inisherin; Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan and Michelle Yeoh introducing A24’s All the things In every single place All at As soon as; Paul Dano, Gabriel LaBelle and Michelle Williams introducing Common’s The Fabelmans; and Jessie Buckley, Claire Foy and Rooney Mara introducing United Artists’ Girls Speaking.

Different beforehand introduced presenters embody Emily Blunt, Jessica Chastain, Don Cheadle, Caleb McLaughlin, Paul Mescal and Ashley Park.

Andrew Garfield will current the SAG Award for lifetime achievement to Sally Discipline, who appeared with Garfield in The Superb Spider-Man franchise. Haley Lu Richardson and Antonia Gentry have been named SAG Awards ambassadors.

The SAG Awards will happen on the Fairmont Century Plaza in Los Angeles on Sunday, Feb. 26 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Viewers will be capable to watch the present dwell on Netflix’s YouTube channel. The ceremony may even be obtainable to stream on Twitter and Fb.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top